a. bucket. of. words.

by Cherszy (@cherszy)

Hello readers!

Hello! And welcome to whutzhappening! Glad you stopped by! 🙂

In the next posts, you will find  events, stories, gossips, quotes that I will be hearing [whether funny or wise], movie reviews, food adventures, TV shows, tips, and other certain things that are happening or are just interesting to write about and which I would like to share to you. I hope you will like them! 🙂 And please don’t forget to leave comments. Thanks! 🙂

Just to let you know, I’m currently residing in the Philippines, so most of the events that I’ll be posting here are those that are happening in this country.

I seriously can’t wait to share my first, well okay, second blog entry to you! I hope you are as excited as I am too.

What is it going to be about?

Tune in!

*If there’s anything you would like me to feature – maybe things you would like to share to the world – or if there’s anything you’d like to tell me, just drop me an e-mail at itzcherszy@yahoo.com. I’d be really happy to hear from you. =) And let me and the world know whutz happening!

Speak your minds!

Information

This entry was posted on April 20, 2010 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , .

Navigation

On a tweet spree

  • My heart really goes out to all those who were killed and injured in the Colorado shooting. Man, those people just wanted to watch a movie! tweeted 4 years ago
  • Saw an amazing around-the-world video! Makes me want to just drop out of college and go to Morocco or Argentina right now. tweeted 4 years ago
  • So many Avengers puns are popping on my Facebook wall. My brain's dying from continuously saying "what the hell". Gah! tweeted 4 years ago

What You Missed

STB-5
STB-5
